Contact

HEADQUARTERS

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENTS

CUSTOMER SERVICE OFFICE

SCORPIO Sp. z o.o.
ul. Brukowa 28a
91-341 Łódź
+48 42 613 11 10  
info@scorpio.com.pl
sekretariat@scorpio.com.pl
www.scorpio.com.pl

President of the Board
Tomasz Stańczyk 
tstanczyk@scorpio.com.pl

Vice President of the Board
Joanna Stachowska 
jstachowska@scorpio.com.pl 

Marketing Department
marketing@scorpio.com.pl
+48 42 613 50 97

Orders
zamowienia@scorpio.com.pl

Offset Printing Department
offset@scorpio.com.pl
+48 42 613 50 91

Bookbinding Department
introligator@scorpio.com.pl
+48 42 613 50 93

Flexo Printing Department
fotopolimery@scorpio.com.pl
+48 42 613 50 92

Pad Printing Department
tampo@scorpio.com.pl
+48 42 613 50 94

Digital Printing Department
digital@scorpio.com.pl
+48 42 613 50 89

Katowice
ul. Kościuszki 227
40-600 Katowice
+48 601 826 510
+48 609 600 940
katowice@scorpio.com.pl

Warszawa
ul. Jagiellońska 82
03-301 Warszawa
+48 22 838 72 39
+48 22 635 67 03
+48 601 826 608
warszawa@scorpio.com.pl

Łódź
ul. Brukowa 28a
91-341 Łódź
+48 42 613 50 80
zamowienia@scorpio.com.pl

 

 
1 Początek 2 Zakończone